Welcome, dear children. This is a place filled with wonder, adventure, and fun! I hope you all enjoy as we go through Rose and Dane’s adventures throughout their childhood. Perhaps they’ll meet friends along the way who will join. Maybe they’ll even encounter secret maps or hidden treasure. Won’t you join us for this journey?

Start here:

1 – The Beginning
2 – Mom’s Quest
3 – Meeting Captain Mean Face
4 – Don’t Get Stuck
5 – Hunting for Beans
6 – The One with All the Fish
7 – The Spice Festival
8 – The Change
9 – Risky Greenness
10 – Not Friends Anymore
11 – Back to Normal